Friday, 25 August 2017

Gomashio = sesam & salt.

Gomashio

» Continue reading

Thursday, 24 August 2017

kuri sekihan

Kuri sekihan is going to be season on September. very high skill work. Gomashio = sesami&salt. You can buy from "Gion manjyu". "Gion manjyu" is next the Minamiza on Shijyo street in Kyoto.

» Continue reading

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Katsuobushi kezuriki

» Continue reading

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Macha kanten & Anko

Japanese sweets. Specially for Summer. Macha=green tea powder. kanten = see weed. Anko = sweet azuki beans. Photo = see Today's food.

» Continue reading

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Itokoni etc Autumn japanese family food.

Itoco-ni =cousin ruge. onion surisu =Onion slice. poteto sarada =Potato salad. See photo Today food.

» Continue reading

Monday, 19 September 2016

Budou

budou-grape. Season-september,october in JAPAN. See photo Today's food NAOKO Kyoto JAPAN.

» Continue reading

Sunday, 28 August 2016

summer vegetable

Kyuri Myoga Ooba See photo Today's food NAOKO Kyoto JAPAN.

» Continue reading

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Nabana/なばな

Photo-see TToday's food. Early sprin...

» Continue reading

Friday, 20 December 2013

WASHOKU-Toshikoshi Soba

Toshikoshi soba Japanese eat Soba at end...

» Continue reading

Friday, 22 November 2013

yuzu.

» Continue reading

«Tyouyou no sekku-重陽の節句

Recent Trackbacks

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
My Photo
無料ブログはココログ